Andhra T20

With an aim to give nearly 100 cricketers from Andhra Pradesh the opportunity to experience high-pressure matches, the Andhra Cricket Association (ACA) presents the Andhra T20 League. The League will commence later this year in Vizag.

The Andhra T20 League will have Six(6) Franchise locations namely Visakhapatnam, Vijayawada, Godavari, Chittoor, Kadapa, and Anantapur.

The ACA plans to make the League an annual affair to ensure its twin objectives of focussing on the development of the sport in the State and eventually taking it to all parts of Andhra Pradesh.

TCM is exclusively responsible for all commercial rights related to the coveted event, end to end operations and management of League.